Saturday, June 06, 2009

Feet Murderers Club Volume 2: Teamphil and Ropstyle

Another summer (June 2009), another set of split mixxes with Teamphil, as we continue our
Feet Murderers Club series from last year's June 2008 sets.

More banging electro-infused monster dancefloor killers!!

TeamPhil - Ropstyle
Feet Murderers Club #2

Download here:


01. Midnight Star – No Parking on the Dancefloor
02. Ministry – Revenge
03. Pink Floyd – Proper Education (Eric Prydz remix)
04. L’Trimm/Gary Numan/Jay R – My other car is a beetle
05. KIM – wet n wild (riot in belgium remix)
06. The Jai-alai Savant – White on white crime (shirkan remix)
07. The Gossip – Listen up (A Touch of Class remix)
08. Stephen ‘Tin Tin’ Duffy – Kiss Me
09. Morrissey – Last of the Famous Intl Playboys (Ropstyle edit)
10. Donna Summer – Hot Stuff
11. Jackson 5 – ABC (Ropstyle Edit)

01:Alex Metric
03:La Roux-Quicksand
04:The Tough Alliance-Shazam Remix
06:Crystal Castle-Crimewave
07:Buy Now-Body Crash

No comments: