Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Floor Bangers Mix Volume 1

New mix series of cuts that keep the dancefloor packed, all mixed for ultimate punishment of people's feet.
Try this mix with your workout or commute!

Ropstyle - Floor Bangers volume 1

Download here:


One Way - Cutie Pie
Tom Tom Club - Genius Of Love
Digital Underground - The Humpty Dance
De La Soul - Area
Aretha Franklin - Rock Steady
Wild Cherry - Play That Funky Music
Blondie - Rapture
Diana Ross - I'm Coming Up

No comments: